Anchor Bay Chamber of Commerce Logo
  • Home
  • Meet Your Chamber Board

The board is comprised of up to 12 individuals who volunteer their time to make your chamber a success. Every board member commits to monthly board meetings, and attends a variety of events annually. The next time you see one of your board members please take a moment to thank them for their invaluable service. 

Chair: Mark Miller 

 Little Camilles By the Bay

Treasurer: Thomas Goldenbogen

Friend of the Chamber 

Vice Chair: Randy McCoy  

Farm Bureau Insurance - New Baltimore

Secretary:  Carolyn Martin

The Village of East Harbor

Board Member:

Susan Burkhardt ~ Medstar Ambulance Service

Tom Isett ~ Always Best Care

Mike Passmore ~ Edward Jones

Daniel Acciavatti ~ Chesterfield Township Supervisor

Philip Liner ~ Priority Accounting, Tax and Payroll

William Power ~ Monster Mobile Marketing LLC

Charles Penzien ~ Penzien & McBride

Jonathan Vandenbossche ~  Davis-Vandenbossche Insurance

Executive Director ~ Catherine Green


Anchor Bay Chamber of Commerce

 51180 Bedford Street 

New Baltimore MI 48047

(586) 725-5148


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software